About

Hey, I’m Ashley!

I am an aspiring writer and photographer. Here you’ll find my blogs filled with random thoughts, reviews, and poems. Poems are posted every day at 12PM EST / 11AM CST. Blogs are posted Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays at 2PM EST / 1PM CST. If you are interested, my social media accounts are linked below.

Thanks for visiting!

Writing Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ashleyoharewrites/

( @ashleyoharewrites )

Photography Instagram: @foreveryours.photography

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoAslYPi3eZXDeeBI2ZWsoA

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ashleyrohare

Thanks for visiting!